Rock Water Friends

In cart Not available Out of stock

Our new single is called "Consent". Musically it's inspired by the Afro-Cuban rhythms Gaga/Makuta/Merengue/Comparsa. Lyrically, it's inspired by the 'me too' movement. Akilimanjaro - lyrics and lead vocals, Neil Sullivan - guitars, Daniel Lockley - bass, Kim Dawson - sings the hooks and harmonies, Scott Parker Mast- congas and bongos, Christian Teele - drumset. Produced by Scott Parker Mast.

Read more… close
  1. 1